Friends don’t let friends

go to grad school.

Just kidding. Grad school is one of the best decisions of my life and whenever I see a fence-sitting undergrad, I do my darndest to get them wanting it too.

But seriously. Ouch. … I feel like there are five straws poking out of different parts of my body, and my vampiresque professors are at the end of each one, sucking the lifeblood out of me. And then, last Sunday a grade came back from one of my assignments. 75 percent. Ouch. Ouchety ouch ouch! And this was my entry into a headache inducing week.

 

(I found this tidbit of writing. Must’ve written it in January; that’s when I got the 75, anyway.)

Leave a Reply

