On Things I’m (veryvery) Embarrassed About

  • That I love Ellen. Lovelovelove.
  • That I follow celebrity news. Particularly news about Jennifer Lawrence, Anne Hathaway, and Emma Watson.
  • That I got super obsessed with The Biggest Loser this season. Seriously, we re-started the tradition of having a big family night once a week where we all get together at my parents’ place to watch, argue about best contestants, and eat junk food because the irony is fun.
  • That my social life died when I got off of facebook. Granted, that was the point, but I do wish I had a better way to get in touch with friends than facebook. 
Leave a Reply

