On Short Hair

  • Love it.
  • Totally used my 9-year-old brother for a model when I got my hair cut.
  • I’m 10x more willing to workout since my hair is so short and easy to manage.
  • No bad hair days.
  • Bed head is awesome. Both the product and the phenomenon.
  • I have to trim it just as often as Dan has to trim his, sadly.
  • I’ve finally gotten into the habit of only squirting out a tiny bit of shampoo and conditioner.
  • Putting my head on a pillow is as easy at that! No twisting my hair around, getting it out of my face, or bunching it up on top of my head.
  • No extra weight pulling on my head when I go running.
  • I just love it 🙂
2 responses to “On Short Hair

  • Amalie Kurzer

    Those are great reasons to have short hair and I’ve frequently thought about some of those benefits. I just don’t know that I’ll ever be gutsy enough… 😛

  • llcall

    I’m ready to pull the trigger on super short hair again. My problem is Neal — he won’t cut it for me. He’s all like, “But I don’t even know how to cut hair. I’m just experimenting with Addison’s and everyone thinks she cut it herself.” Good point, but I want a free haircut!

Leave a Reply

