Consent

“Rapists are created, not born.” Stop rape by teaching men to not rape.

Hashtags, The Ed Show, and men taking ownership of this issue.

2 responses to “Consent

  • Dan

    This video explains exactly how I feel. Well, except for the fact that he said “real” men. I know what he means, but it would probably have been better if he had figured out something else to say. Of course, I can’t come up with anything, but I’m a little tired of “Real men do this and that.” It’s just a call-back to the high school days for me.

  • Camilla

    Hey Lover,
    You called it, and I agree completely. “Real men” as opposed to …. ? Why can’t they just say “Good men”?
    But hey, whatever gets the message out works for me!

Leave a Reply

