and… Check!

Dan writes a thesis for his masters. I did an internship.

yeah.

that was past tense. Because check out what I just did:

Image

That’s right. I just checked off every single thing I need to do for that internship. Four months of work. And, I’m done, folks! That feels goo-ood. Now just a month and a half away until my classes finish and I am left with no excuse to not face the real world…

O_o

…yikes.

victory is so short-lived.

One response to “and… Check!

  • llcall

    Woot woot! Way to go — does this mean you’re coming back to the Facebook? Also, did you make that spreadsheet yourself? I heart spreadsheets.

Leave a Reply

