GOOD NEWS!

The Gap.

Bras.

The Gap.

Bras.

The Gap.

Bras.

The Gap.

BRAS.

BRAS.

BRAS.

 

After years and years of looking for comfortable, well-fitting bras … I went to The Gap.

And the rest is history…

comfortable, smooth, silky history.

3 responses to “GOOD NEWS!

  • Miri

    This is good to know! I’ll need to buy some new bras soon. I’ve been wearing sports bras for the last year because I couldn’t find good ones I could afford.

  • Camilla

    Well, they’re definitely not cheap. I used to go to the clearance section at JC Penny’s, so buying regular priced bras from a quality producer was quite a jump, price-wise. Bras there are about $30 — BUT they do have a clearance section where some are half price AND these bras are so comfortable that they’re worth it !

  • ashley

    seriously though…aren’t they the best bras ever? one of my roommates spilled the secret and i’ve loved them ever since.

Leave a Reply

