Rain

“Rain” by Breaking Benjamin is one of the best songs I have ever heard.

First time I heard it was on a roadtrip to Baja California. Kaiizen non-prof, orphanage-building, college-kid, camping, road-trip. Freshman year of college.

I had the driver replay this on repeat a few times.
Listening to it, over and over, is like drowning …
somehow.
ohwowiamsodeep.

Don’t want to post a video. Want to write! I actually haven’t seen the music video, I only listen to it. Here is link:

Leave a Reply

