She’s 18?!

Ack! My little sister. 18. What gives? She’s way too young to be that old. Good thing she still appreciates good ole pillow pets for presents:

Eh. Blogging today is more boring than my homework. Guess I’ll finish up so I can get to that. Oh, but before I forget; apparently I sounded kind of mad/heated/vehement in my last post (maybe because of the caps?), but it wasn’t intended in that way. I just like to emphasize words, but I was pretty chill when I wrote it. Anyways.

Homework time.

Leave a Reply

